Recensioni

7,1
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,4
Comfort
6,8
Posizione della struttura
6,7
Servizi
6,8
Staff
7,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
6,8

Recensioni

    Enrico
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    24 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    vincenzogatto68
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    18 settembre 2018

    Tutto come mi aspettavo

    Bottiglia d'acqua da bere in camera, Vasca con doccia
    Qualità prezzo, Parcheggio, WiFi
    Adelo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    18 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marco Amadeo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mauro Bertola
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    15 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Renato Antonio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    11 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Carlo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    11 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sabrina E Anton
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    9 settembre 2018
    Ho trovato lenzuola sporche
    Colazione buona ma mi aspetto di più fa un 4 stelle Camere molto spaziosa
    Francesco Lopes
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    9 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Pasquale
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    9 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    jgor dipresa
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 settembre 2018
    ottima posizione.staff professionale.camera pulitissima.molto spaziosa.
    Brad
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    23 settembre 2018
    The aircon wasnt quite working good enough
    The staff were excellent
    Paul
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    21 settembre 2018
    Close to airport. 14 minute walk from Rental Car Return
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    20 settembre 2018

    Business trip

    I had a nice stay at Hotel Mirage. The location was exceptional to reach Scandicci for work. The staff was really nice and welcoming. The rooms are quite old fashioned (they still have carpets) but comfortable.
    Christiana
    vu

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    20 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Brandon
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    19 settembre 2018

    uncomfortably hard bed, flat pillows and hot & stuffy room.

    The rooms was hot and stuffy. When I called the front desk they sent someone immediately to assess in my room. This person walked in and immediately informed me that the air was fresh and the temp was fine. He said that 24-25 degrees (celsius) is normal. I informed him that is was the hottest and stuffiest room of my entire trip to Italy. 20-22 degrees was common and there was usually a bit of flow. We had 2 rooms in this hotel and the other room was noticeably cooler, around 21 degrees. We stayed at this hotel the last night of our 2 week trip through Italy and it was the worst night. I can't recommend this hotel.
    It was close and convenient to the airport.
    Ramon
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    17 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Tatiana
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ashcat
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    11 settembre 2018

    No recommendations

    It's definitely not a 4 stars hotel. Only 1 lift operates. When room is cleaned not everything is replaced. Booked shuttle bus to go to train station after checking out but it was cancelled in the morning without notifying us. They foyer stinks of sewerage. Very inconvenient to get to the city centre.
    A lovely friendly girl at breakfast area.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    10 settembre 2018

    The hotel was close to the airport and convenient for me to catch early flight the next morning.

    The glass door going to the balcony opened but there was a wooden shutter which would not allow me to step out and completely blocked my view outside and no natural light came into the room.
    I stayed here for a night to catch my flight early morning. The staff was friendly. The hotel was clean with basic amenities.
Caricamento recensioni...