Reviews

7.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
6.8
Property location
6.7
Facilities
6.8
Staff
7.9
Value
6.9

Reviews

    colin
    au

    Review score

    9.5
    20 May 2018

    Could have been worse.

    The location is in a rough part of town and not nice to walk through. Not the hotel's fault but there was a bus load of school students at the hotel and they ran up and down the hall until 2400 knocking on doors and making a general nuisance of themselves. Twice we rang the desk to get it stopped. I shall be writing to the hotel to get the school informed of the disgusting behaviour of their students. The shuttle is NOT free but cost 15Euros.
    svedeg
    mt

    Review score

    2.5
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    adilson
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Indrit Barbullushi
    al

    Review score

    2.5
    16 May 2018

    Terrible esperience

    Since entering the site it smells very bad. The bar in holl was not good. No solution given for requested needs. Location not in good place.
    Nothing..
    Slavica
    ca

    Review score

    6.2
    13 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Théodore
    fr

    Review score

    6.7
    30 April 2018

    Stayed here because it is close to the airport and I had to leave early morning. But too expensive

    Very expensive
    Close to the airport was my main concern
    Sofia
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    29 April 2018
    Very dated old decor, photos did not reflect room. Breakfast was very basic
    Helpful staff Free parking
    rs

    Review score

    7.1
    22 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rs

    Review score

    7.1
    22 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dean
    de

    Review score

    10
    5 April 2018
    WiFi was shirt
    I loved it nice place nice beds nice hotel but the WiFi was not good for a 4.* hotel
    be

    Review score

    7.5
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tina
    nl

    Review score

    2.5
    1 April 2018

    Horrible and truly disappointing

    Everything, this place is shown as a 4-star hotel, but it's not a real 4-star, and it was truly disappointing. The pictures shown on booking.com has nothing to do with the reality. This is a well manufactured scam. I think that the hotel renovated the lobby and the 3 rooms shown on the site and the rest is like how it was in the past 20-30 years. The mattress was like sleeping on a plank, the fridge/minibar was empty, not even a bottle of water was provided, the temperature was extremely hot with no option to turn it down (and if you want to open the window then it alerts you about the dangers of breaking in). About cleanliness: there were hair everywhere - not mine (even in the breakfast...), which was very disgusting. It was a huge disappointment after all..
    Practically nothing, it was very disappointing, seemed like a scam..
    Mark
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    28 March 2018

    It was enjoyable. Thank you.

    I have nothing negative to say about my stay.
    It was a great big room.
    Tang
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    26 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nihad
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    19 March 2018

    Doesn’t worth the money

    Noisy, not clean, poor furniture, poor bedding
    Parking
    Claire
    fr

    Review score

    7.9
    19 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Osman Sinan
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    18 May 2018
    No negative experience
    It is a good place to stay as an airport hotel. Convenient reach to the airport . Good quality for an airport hotel
    Allan
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    9 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Helen
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    6 May 2018
    There was no airport shuttle. We were leaving at 4:00am and they guaranteed us we would have a cab within 10 minutes. It was there in 5 minutes.
    It was close to the airport.
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    6 May 2018
    The restaurant food was not good.
    Location
Loading reviews